OFFICERS / ADMINISTRATION

Joyce D. Williams • Owner

Mitch Darley • General Manager
Mitch.Darley@hocdothan.com

Kevin Perrin • Chief Estimator
Kevin.Perrin@hocdothan.com

Michael Love • Project Manager
MLove@hocdothan.com

Monica Roland • Project Manager
MRoland@hocdothan.com

Sherri Taylor • Business Office
STaylor@hocdothan.com

Chad Bruce • Estimator
Chad.Bruce@hocdothan.com

Kellie Free (Extension 102) • Purchasing 
KFree@hocdothan.com

 

All previous employees emails are forwarded to current employees for business continuation. Thank you for contacting us.

 

OPERATIONS / PRODUCTION

Plant Personnel 26 employees – 2 employees for 25+ years, 2 for 15+ years, and 3 for 5 years.

In-House Installers  6 employees, 2 crews.