OFFICERS / ADMINISTRATION

Joyce D. Williams • Owner

Bob Theune • General Manager
Bob.Theune@hocdothan.com

Mike Cotter • Operations Manager
Mike.Cotter@hocdothan.com

Kevin Perrin • Project Manager/Chief Estimator
Kevin.Perrin@hocdothan.com

Jason Shepard • Project Manager/Estimator
Jason.Shepard@hocdothan.com

Pamela Richardson • Office Manager/Accounting
Pamela.Richardson@hocdothan.com

Chad Bruce • Engineering Manager
Chad.Bruce@hocdothan.com

Mike Bond • Project Manager
Mbond@hocdothan.com

OPERATIONS / PRODUCTION

Plant Personnel 7 employees (2 have been employed for 20+ years, 2 for 15+ years, and 3 have been employed for 5 years.

In-House Installers  3 employees (1 has been with the company for 15 years, the other two have been with company for over 8 years).