OFFICERS / ADMINISTRATION

Joyce D. Williams • Owner

Mitch Darley • General Manager
Mitch.Darley@hocdothan.com

Kevin Perrin • Project Manager/Chief Estimator
Kevin.Perrin@hocdothan.com

Jason Shepard • Project Manager/Estimator
Jason.Shepard@hocdothan.com

Harrison Jones • Project Manager
Hjones@hocdothan.com

Sherri Taylor • Business Office
STaylor@hocdothan.com

Chad Bruce • Estimator
Chad.Bruce@hocdothan.com

 

OPERATIONS / PRODUCTION

Plant Personnel 26 employees (2 have been employed for 20+ years, 2 for 15+ years, and 3 have been employed for 5 years.

In-House Installers  3 employees (1 has been with the company for 15 years, the other two have been with company for over 8 years).